Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hall of Fame / Mike & Karen Hofer Deacon Award Banquet
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Saturday, Sept. 14th
Mass at 5:00 PM; Social/Dinner at 6:00 PM
Where: Shanley High School
5600 25th St S
Fargo, North Dakota  58104
United States
Contact: Joelle Shewey

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

You are cordially invited to the

Sixth Annual

Blessed John Paul II Catholic Schools Network

Hall of Fame Induction


Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Presentation

Dinner and Ceremony

Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Winners:

 Wayne Blanchard '53
Kathleen Sornsin Boucher '55
Richard "Dick" Savageau '52

Hall of Fame Inductees:

Mary Elizabeth (Liz) Magill '84
1974 Shanley Boys Track Team 

Saturday, September 14th, 2013
5:00 pm - Mass in Presentation Chapel 

6:00 pm - Social/Dinner 


Shanley High School

5600 25th Street South

Fargo, North Dakota


Sign In
Sign In securely