Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hall of Fame / Mike & Karen Hofer Deacon Award Banquet
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Saturday, Sept. 26th
6:00 PM
Where: Shanley High School
5600 25th St S
Fargo, North Dakota  58104
United States
Contact: Joelle Shewey

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

You are cordially invited to the

Second Annual

Fargo Catholic Schools Network

Hall of Fame Induction


Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Presentation

Dinner and Ceremony

Mike and Karen Hofer Deacon Award Winners:

Patricia (Carvell) Maris (‘53)

Mark Sweeney (‘49)

Hall of Fame Inductees:

Janet (Setter) Dryer (‘79)

Rick Helling (‘89)

1966 Deacon Football Team

Saturday, September 26th, 2009

6:00 pm

Shanley High School

5600 25th Street South

Fargo, North Dakota


$25 per person

Please RSVP by September 18, 2009

Sign In
Sign In securely